County Wedding Events

Hever Hotel Wedding Show

Hever Road, Edenbridge, Kent TN8 7NP

Sun, 19 Apr 2020 - 11.00am - 3.00pm

Nestled in the Kent countryside, Hever Hotel provides the perfect setting, whether you are planning a lavish celebration or a more intimate gathering for your wedding day.

The venue offers a choice of three suites, all providing traditional charm and character. The Hotel is licensed for civil ceremonies and has a range of on-site accommodation for your guests. The venue is set in peaceful, manicured gardens, giving idyllic backdrops for photos and drinks reception.

Visit the show to view the venue and meet with the range of quality local suppliers exhibiting on the day.

To register for this event and saving you time on the day, please complete the form below
Lynford Hall Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 12 Jan 2020
Stifford Hall Wedding Show - Sun, 12 Jan 2020
Macdonald Berystede Hotel & Spa Wedding Show - Sun, 26 Jan 2020
Signature Wedding Show - The Brentwood Centre - Sun, 2 Feb 2020
Ghyll Manor Wedding Show - Sun, 9 Feb 2020
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 9 Feb 2020
Michelham Priory Wedding Show - Sun, 23 Feb 2020
Greenwoods Hotel & Spa Wedding Show - Sun, 23 Feb 2020
Tudor Park Wedding Show - Sun, 1 Mar 2020
Signature Wedding Show at Ascot Racecourse - Sun, 8 Mar 2020
Gunnersbury Park Wedding Show - Sun, 8 Mar 2020
Signature Wedding Show - Mercedes-Benz World - Sun, 15 Mar 2020
Cressing Temple Wedding Show - Sun, 15 Mar 2020
Clock Barn Hall Wedding Show - Sun, 29 Mar 2020
West Heath Wedding Show - Sun, 29 Mar 2020
Castle Hotel Windsor Wedding Show - Sun, 29 Mar 2020
Castle Goring Wedding Show - Sun, 5 Apr 2020
The Barn at Alswick Wedding Show - Sun, 5 Apr 2020
Colville Hall Wedding Show - Sun, 19 Apr 2020
Hever Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 19 Apr 2020
Stanmer House Wedding Show - Sun, 19 Apr 2020
Bressingham Hall & High Barn Wedding Show - Sun, 19 Apr 2020
Signature Wedding Show at Wembley Stadium - Sun, 26 Apr 2020

If unknown, please enter the approximate month and year that you're aiming for.
 
To help you plan your wedding....

Please indicate if you would like to receive occasional emails about more great CWE wedding shows in your area, together with inspiration, new ideas and services from our sister brand, County Wedding Magazines. You can opt out at any time.