Register now for a County Wedding Event

Pre-register for one or more of our upcoming wedding shows by completing the form below, including which shows you would like to attend.

Thank you for visiting our website and we look forward to meeting you at some of our events!

Hampton Court Palace Golf Club Wedding Show - Sun, 5 Feb 2023
Morden Hall Wedding Show - Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Signature Wedding Show at Ascot Racecourse - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Rackleys Chiltern Hills Wedding Show - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Layer Marney Tower Wedding Show - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Haycock Manor Wedding Show - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Houchins Wedding Show - Sat, 1 Apr 2023
Compleat Angler Wedding Show - Sun, 2 Apr 2023
Signature Wedding Show - Mercedes-Benz World - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Selden Barns Wedding Show - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Braxted Park Spring Wedding Show - Sun, 14 May 2023
Signature Wedding Show at Wembley Stadium - Sun, 8 Oct 2023

If unknown, please enter the approximate month and year that you're aiming for.
 
Attendees will need to pre-register to attend events. To help with Trace and Test, please let us know who else will be joining you at the show.
 
To help you plan your wedding....

Please indicate if you would like to receive occasional emails for inspiration, new ideas and services from our sister brand, County Wedding Magazines. You can opt out at any time.