Register now for a County Wedding Event

Pre-register for one or more of our upcoming wedding shows by completing the form below, including which shows you would like to attend.

Thank you for visiting our website and we look forward to meeting you at some of our events!

Signature Wedding Show at Wembley Stadium - Sun, 7 Feb 2021
The Barn at Alswick Wedding Show - Sun, 7 Feb 2021
Signature Wedding Show - The Brentwood Centre - Sun, 21 Feb 2021
Castle Hotel Windsor Wedding Show - Sun, 28 Feb 2021
Bressingham Hall & High Barn Wedding Show - Sun, 28 Feb 2021
West Heath Wedding Show - Sun, 7 Mar 2021
Signature Wedding Show at Ascot Racecourse - Sun, 7 Mar 2021
Braxted Park Wedding Show - Sun, 7 Mar 2021
Signature Wedding Show - Mercedes-Benz World - Sun, 21 Mar 2021
Marks Hall Estate Wedding Show - Sun, 21 Mar 2021
Morden Hall Wedding Show - Sun, 28 Mar 2021
Houchins Wedding Show - Sun, 28 Mar 2021
Burrows Lea Country House Wedding Show - Sun, 11 Apr 2021
Castle Goring Wedding Show - Sun, 11 Apr 2021
Ravenwood Hall Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 11 Apr 2021
The Stables, Tannington Hall Wedding Show - Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Ghyll Manor Wedding Show - Sun, 9 May 2021
Oatlands Park Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 9 May 2021
Cressing Temple Wedding Show - Sun, 9 May 2021
Clock Barn Hall Wedding Show - Sun, 16 May 2021

If unknown, please enter the approximate month and year that you're aiming for.
 
Attendees will need to pre-register to attend events, with no more than four visitors in one party. To help with Trace and Test, please let us know who else will be joining you at the show.
 
To help you plan your wedding....

Please indicate if you would like to receive occasional emails about more great CWE wedding shows in your area, together with inspiration, new ideas and services from our sister brand, County Wedding Magazines. You can opt out at any time.