Register now for a County Wedding Event

Pre-register for one or more of our upcoming wedding shows by completing the form below, including which shows you would like to attend.

Thank you for visiting our website and we look forward to meeting you at some of our events!

Signature Wedding Show - The Brentwood Centre - TBA
Bressingham Hall & High Barn Wedding Show - Sun, 23 May 2021
Braxted Park Wedding Show - Sun, 23 May 2021
Rackleys Chiltern Hills Wedding Show - Sun, 23 May 2021
Morden Hall Wedding Show - Sun, 6 Jun 2021
Burrows Lea Country House Wedding Show - Sun, 13 Jun 2021
Castle Goring Wedding Show - Sun, 13 Jun 2021
The Barn at Alswick Wedding Show - Sun, 13 Jun 2021
Clock Barn Hall Wedding Show - Sun, 27 Jun 2021
Ravenwood Hall Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 27 Jun 2021
Oatlands Park Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 11 Jul 2021
Signature Wedding Show at Wembley Stadium - Sun, 12 Sep 2021
Marks Hall Estate Wedding Show - Sun, 19 Sep 2021
Signature Wedding Show at Ascot Racecourse - Sun, 19 Sep 2021
Houchins Wedding Show - Sun, 3 Oct 2021
Selden Barns Wedding Show - Sun, 3 Oct 2021
Signature Wedding Show - Mercedes-Benz World - Sun, 10 Oct 2021
Greentrees Estate Wedding Show - Sun, 10 Oct 2021
West Heath Wedding Show - Sun, 24 Oct 2021

If unknown, please enter the approximate month and year that you're aiming for.
 
Attendees will need to pre-register to attend events, with no more than four visitors in one party. To help with Trace and Test, please let us know who else will be joining you at the show.
 
To help you plan your wedding....

Please indicate if you would like to receive occasional emails about more great CWE wedding shows in your area, together with inspiration, new ideas and services from our sister brand, County Wedding Magazines. You can opt out at any time.