Maylands Golf Club Wedding Show

Sun, 14 Apr 2019 - 11.00am - 3.00pm

Surrounded by beautiful countryside and located within easy reach of London and M25, Maylands Golf Club offers a stunning setting for your wedding day. This well-established venue is a 200-year old barn, boasting exposed beams, open fireplace and a wealth of charming, original features.

Licensed for civil ceremonies and able to cater the whole day, the venue can provide bespoke packages, tailored to your individual requirements.

Come to the show to view the venue and discuss your plans with wedding suppliers exhibiting on the day.

To register for this event and saving you time on the day, please complete the form below
Greenwoods Hotel & Spa Wedding Show - Sun, 20 Jan 2019
County Hall Kingston Upon Thames Wedding Show - Sun, 3 Feb 2019
Ghyll Manor Wedding Show - Sun, 10 Feb 2019
Farnham House Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 10 Feb 2019
Signature Wedding Show - Brentwood Centre - Sun, 17 Feb 2019
Ston Easton Park Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 17 Feb 2019
Michelham Priory Wedding Show - Sun, 24 Feb 2019
Tudor Park Wedding Show - Sun, 3 Mar 2019
Brooklands Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 3 Mar 2019
Hatton Court Wedding Show - Sun, 3 Mar 2019
West Heath Wedding Show - Sun, 10 Mar 2019
Mercure St Albans Noke Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 10 Mar 2019
Chigwell Hall Wedding Show - Sun, 10 Mar 2019
Bressingham Hall Wedding Show Sunday 10th March 2018 - Sun, 10 Mar 2019
Hotel Du Vin Wedding Show - Sun, 17 Mar 2019
Walthamstow Assembly Wedding Show - Sun, 17 Mar 2019
Signature Wedding Show - Mercedes-Benz World - Sun, 17 Mar 2019
The Spa Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 24 Mar 2019
The Barn at Alswick Wedding Show - Sun, 24 Mar 2019
Ivy Hill Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 24 Mar 2019
Castle Goring Wedding Show - Sun, 7 Apr 2019
Maylands Golf Club Wedding Show - Sun, 14 Apr 2019
Stanmer House Wedding Show - Sun, 12 May 2019
Putteridge Bury Wedding Show - Sun, 19 May 2019
Chart Hills Golf Club Wedding Show - Sun, 19 May 2019


In the run up to your wedding, if you would like occasional news emails along with notifications of other great wedding shows in your area, click here. (You can unsubscribe at any time)

If unknown, please enter the approximate month and year that you're aiming for.