Putteridge Bury Wedding Show

Sun, 19 May 2019 - 11.00am - 3.00pm

Situated in picturesque parkland on the Herts/Beds border, Putteridge Bury is a neo-Elizabethan manor house built in the early 1900s. The reflecting pool and mature yew hedges provide an idyllic backdrop for your photographs.

The venue can offer the flexibility of using either the house with private rooms or, for larger weddings, the beautiful gardens are ideal for a marquee. Licensed for ceremonies and with an excellent reputation for catering as well as all-inclusive package options, Putteridge Bury can take care of the whole day for you.

Visit our wedding show to view this stunning venue and meet a range of quality suppliers exhibiting on the day.

To register for this event and saving you time on the day, please complete the form below
Greenwoods Hotel & Spa Wedding Show - Sun, 20 Jan 2019
County Hall Kingston Upon Thames Wedding Show - Sun, 3 Feb 2019
Ghyll Manor Wedding Show - Sun, 10 Feb 2019
Farnham House Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 10 Feb 2019
Signature Wedding Show - Brentwood Centre - Sun, 17 Feb 2019
Michelham Priory Wedding Show - Sun, 24 Feb 2019
Tudor Park Wedding Show - Sun, 3 Mar 2019
Brooklands Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 3 Mar 2019
Hatton Court Wedding Show - Sun, 3 Mar 2019
West Heath Wedding Show - Sun, 10 Mar 2019
Mercure St Albans Noke Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 10 Mar 2019
Chigwell Hall Wedding Show - Sun, 10 Mar 2019
Bressingham Hall & High Barn Wedding Show - Sun, 10 Mar 2019
Hotel Du Vin Wedding Show - Sun, 17 Mar 2019
Walthamstow Assembly Wedding Show - Sun, 17 Mar 2019
Signature Wedding Show - Mercedes-Benz World - Sun, 17 Mar 2019
The Spa Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 24 Mar 2019
The Barn at Alswick Wedding Show - Sun, 24 Mar 2019
Ivy Hill Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 24 Mar 2019
Castle Goring Wedding Show - Sun, 7 Apr 2019
Maylands Golf Club Wedding Show - Sun, 14 Apr 2019
Hever Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 28 Apr 2019
Stanmer House Wedding Show - Sun, 12 May 2019
Putteridge Bury Wedding Show - Sun, 19 May 2019
Chart Hills Golf Club Wedding Show - Sun, 19 May 2019


In the run up to your wedding, if you would like occasional news emails along with notifications of other great wedding shows in your area, click here. (You can unsubscribe at any time)

If unknown, please enter the approximate month and year that you're aiming for.