Tudor Park Wedding Show

Sun, 3 Mar 2019 - 11.00am - 3.00pm

Discover an elegant oasis in the Garden of England at Tudor Park Marriott Hotel & Country Club. With excellent amenities and spectacular grounds, Tudor Park offers a versatile, sophisticated location for your wedding.

The venue is licensed for ceremonies and there is an option to hold your wedding in the outdoor gazebo in fine weather. The venue also offers customized catering, on-site accommodation for you and your guests as well as spa and leisure facilities.

Visit the show to view the venue and meet with the range of quality local suppliers exhibiting on the day.

To register for this event and saving you time on the day, please complete the form below
Greenwoods Hotel & Spa Wedding Show - Sun, 14 Oct 2018
Mercure Gloucester Bowden Hall Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 14 Oct 2018
County Hall Kingston Upon Thames Wedding Show - Sun, 14 Oct 2018
Mercure Farnham Bush Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 21 Oct 2018
The Oakley Court Wedding Show - Sun, 21 Oct 2018
West Heath Wedding Show - Sun, 28 Oct 2018
The Old Palace Lodge Wedding Show - Sun, 28 Oct 2018
Hotel Du Vin Wedding Show - Sun, 4 Nov 2018
Ivy Hill Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 4 Nov 2018
Moor Park Wedding Show - Sun, 4 Nov 2018
Ghyll Manor Wedding Show - Sun, 10 Feb 2019
Farnham House Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 10 Feb 2019
Signature Wedding Show - Brentwood Centre - Sun, 17 Feb 2019
Michelham Priory Wedding Show - Sun, 24 Feb 2019
Tudor Park Wedding Show - Sun, 3 Mar 2019
Brooklands Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 3 Mar 2019
Mercure St Albans Noke Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 10 Mar 2019
Walthamstow Assembly Wedding Show - Sun, 17 Mar 2019
Signature Wedding Show - Mercedes-Benz World - Sun, 17 Mar 2019
The Spa Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 24 Mar 2019
The Barn at Alswick Wedding Show - Sun, 24 Mar 2019
Stanmer House Wedding Show - Sun, 28 Apr 2019
Putteridge Bury Wedding Show - Sun, 19 May 2019


In the run up to your wedding, if you would like occasional news emails along with notifications of other great wedding shows in your area, click here. (You can unsubscribe at any time)

If unknown, please enter the approximate month and year that you're aiming for.