Rackleys Chiltern Hills Wedding Show

Sun, 12 Mar 2023 - 11am - 3pm

Rackleys Event & Luxury Wedding Barn Venue, in the heart of the Chilterns in Buckinghamshire, is in an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty.

Register now!

Why visit the Rackleys Chiltern Hills Wedding Show?

County Wedding Events is delighted to announce that it will be hosting a wedding show at the beautiful Rackleys Chiltern Hills.

Rackleys Event & Luxury Wedding Barn Venue, in the heart of the Chilterns Buckinghamshire, an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty.

Join us on Sunday 12th March 2023 where you will be able to view the venue as well as speak to a large variety of local wedding experts.

Come along to view this fantastic venue whilst having the opportunity to meet a variety of wedding suppliers ready to help plan your special day.

- FREE ENTRY
- CHANCE TO ENTER A HONEYMOON COMPETITION
- GOODY BAG
- FREE COPY OF YOUR BERKS, BUCKS AND OXON WEDDING MAGAZINE
- VARIETY OF WEDDING EXHIBITORS

 

Where is the Rackleys Chiltern Hills Wedding Show?

Marlow Road, Cadmore End, Buckinghamshire, HP14 3PP

 

When is the Rackleys Chiltern Hills Wedding Show?

Sun, 12 Mar 2023 - 11am - 3pm

 

Where can I find out more information about the venue?

Website: rackleys.co.uk

 
To register for this event and saving you time on the day, please complete the form below
 

Please note: You will need to pre-register to attend our events.

 
Hedingham Castle Wedding Show - Sun, 8 Jan 2023
Braxted Park Wedding Show - Sun, 15 Jan 2023
Hampton Court Palace Golf Club Wedding Show - Sun, 5 Feb 2023
Morden Hall Wedding Show - Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Signature Wedding Show at Ascot Racecourse - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Signature Wedding Show at Wembley Stadium - Sun, 5 Mar 2023
Rackleys Chiltern Hills Wedding Show - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Layer Marney Tower Wedding Show - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Haycock Manor Wedding Show - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Houchins Wedding Show - Sat, 1 Apr 2023
Compleat Angler Wedding Show - Sun, 2 Apr 2023
Signature Wedding Show - Mercedes-Benz World - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Selden Barns Wedding Show - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Braxted Park Spring Wedding Show - Sun, 14 May 2023

If unknown, please enter the approximate month and year that you're aiming for.
 
Attendees will need to pre-register to attend events. To help with Trace and Test, please let us know who else will be joining you at the show.
 
To help you plan your wedding....

Please indicate if you would like to receive occasional emails for inspiration, new ideas and services from our sister brand, County Wedding Magazines. You can opt out at any time.