The Barn at Alswick Wedding Show

Hare Street Road, Buntingford, Herts, SG9 0AA

Sun, 3 Nov 2019 - 11.00am - 3.00pm

Located on a quiet hillside overlooking glorious Hertfordshire countryside, the Barn at Alswick is nestled in the historic grounds of the Alswick Hall Estate and can be exclusively yours for your special day.

The 16th century barn has been beautifully restored to combine rustic charm with a contemporary feel. The Barn is an idyllic setting for both ceremonies and wedding receptions. Couples can also have access to the stunning private formal gardens at Alswick Hall which give endless opportunities for photographs.

Visit the wedding show to view the venue and discuss your plans with the wedding suppliers exhibiting on the day.

To register for this event and saving you time on the day, please complete the form below
Signature Wedding Show at Ascot Racecourse - Sun, 27 Oct 2019
Ghyll Manor Wedding Show - Sun, 3 Nov 2019
The Barn at Alswick Wedding Show - Sun, 3 Nov 2019
Lynford Hall Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 12 Jan 2020
Stifford Hall Wedding Show - Sun, 12 Jan 2020
Macdonald Berystede Hotel & Spa Wedding Show - Sun, 26 Jan 2020
Signature Wedding Show - The Brentwood Centre - Sun, 2 Feb 2020
Michelham Priory Wedding Show - Sun, 23 Feb 2020
Greenwoods Hotel & Spa Wedding Show - Sun, 23 Feb 2020
Tudor Park Wedding Show - Sun, 1 Mar 2020
Signature Wedding Show - Mercedes-Benz World - Sun, 15 Mar 2020
West Heath Wedding Show - Sun, 29 Mar 2020
Castle Goring Wedding Show - Sun, 5 Apr 2020
Hever Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 19 Apr 2020
Stanmer House Wedding Show - Sun, 19 Apr 2020
Signature Wedding Show at Wembley Stadium - Sun, 26 Apr 2020

If unknown, please enter the approximate month and year that you're aiming for.
 
To help you plan your wedding....

Please indicate if you would like to receive occasional emails about more great CWE wedding shows in your area, together with inspiration, new ideas and services from our sister brand, County Wedding Magazines. You can opt out at any time.