The Spa Hotel Wedding Show

Mount Ephraim, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN4 8XJ

Sun, 6 Oct 2019 - 11.00am - 3.00pm

The Spa Hotel is a beautifully refurbished 18th Century mansion hotel set on the edge of Tunbridge Wells and nestled within 14 acres of stunning grounds.

The Hotel is licensed for ceremonies and offers a selection of elegant suites, suitable for both small, intimate affairs as well as large, lavish celebrations.

Visit the show to view the venue, discuss the packages available and meet with the range of quality suppliers exhibiting on the day.

To register for this event and saving you time on the day, please complete the form below
Hever Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 28 Apr 2019
Ston Easton Park Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 28 Apr 2019
Stanmer House Wedding Show - Sun, 12 May 2019
Putteridge Bury Wedding Show - Sun, 19 May 2019
Signature Wedding Show - The Brentwood Centre - Sat, 7 Sep 2019 - Sun, 8 Sep 2019
Greenwoods Hotel & Spa Wedding Show - Sun, 15 Sep 2019
Houchins Wedding Show - Sun, 15 Sep 2019
Tudor Park Wedding Show - Sun, 22 Sep 2019
Castle Goring Wedding Show - Sun, 22 Sep 2019
Signature Wedding Show - Mercedes-Benz World - Sat, 28 Sep 2019 - Sun, 29 Sep 2019
Stifford Hall Wedding Show - Sun, 6 Oct 2019
Bressingham Hall & High Barn Wedding Show - Sun, 6 Oct 2019
The Spa Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 6 Oct 2019
Hatton Court Wedding Show - Sun, 13 Oct 2019
Signature Wedding Show at Ascot Racecourse - Sun, 27 Oct 2019
Ghyll Manor Wedding Show - Sun, 3 Nov 2019
The Barn at Alswick Wedding Show - Sun, 3 Nov 2019


To help you plan your wedding....

If you would like to receive occasional emails about great wedding shows in your area, check this box.

If you would like to receive occasional news emails providing inspiration, new ideas and services along with information from our suppliers of wedding services and products in your area, check this box.

(You can opt out from either of these emails at any time)

If unknown, please enter the approximate month and year that you're aiming for.