Ghyll Manor Wedding Show

High Street, Rusper, Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 4PX

Sun, 3 Nov 2019 - 11.00am - 3.00pm

Nestled in the heart of the Sussex countryside, Ghyll Manor is an elegant 17th Century country house, brimming with character and style. The traditional oak-beamed building is set in 40 acres of stunning gardens, complete with a lake and summerhouse.

Licensed for ceremonies, including an outdoor option for fine weather, the venue also has function spaces to suit both small, intimate gatherings as well as larger celebrations. Packages can be tailor-made to suit individual requirements.

Visit the show to view the venue and gain inspiration from the range of experienced exhibitors.

To register for this event and saving you time on the day, please complete the form below
The Spa Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 24 Mar 2019
The Barn at Alswick Wedding Show - Sun, 24 Mar 2019
Ivy Hill Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 24 Mar 2019
Castle Goring Wedding Show - Sun, 7 Apr 2019
Maylands Golf Club Wedding Show - Sun, 14 Apr 2019
Hever Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 28 Apr 2019
Ston Easton Park Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 28 Apr 2019
Stanmer House Wedding Show - Sun, 12 May 2019
Putteridge Bury Wedding Show - Sun, 19 May 2019
Chart Hills Golf Club Wedding Show - Sun, 19 May 2019
Signature Wedding Show - The Brentwood Centre - Sat, 7 Sep 2019 - Sun, 8 Sep 2019
Greenwoods Hotel & Spa Wedding Show - Sun, 15 Sep 2019
Houchins Wedding Show - Sun, 15 Sep 2019
Tudor Park Wedding Show - Sun, 22 Sep 2019
Signature Wedding Show - Mercedes-Benz World - Sat, 28 Sep 2019 - Sun, 29 Sep 2019
Stifford Hall Wedding Show - Sun, 6 Oct 2019
Bressingham Hall & High Barn Wedding Show - Sun, 6 Oct 2019
Hatton Court Wedding Show - Sun, 13 Oct 2019
Signature Wedding Show at Ascot Racecourse - Sun, 27 Oct 2019
Ghyll Manor Wedding Show - Sun, 3 Nov 2019


To help you plan your wedding....

If you would like to receive occasional emails about great wedding shows in your area, check this box.

If you would like to receive occasional news emails providing inspiration, new ideas and services along with information from our suppliers of wedding services and products in your area, check this box.

(You can opt out from either of these emails at any time)

If unknown, please enter the approximate month and year that you're aiming for.