Greenwoods Hotel & Spa Wedding Show

Stock Road, Stock, Essex CM4 9BE

Sun, 15 Sep 2019 - 11.00am - 3.00pm

Set in tranquil, picturesque gardens, Greenwoods Hotel & Spa is the perfect blend of traditional and modern.

With a choice of reception suites and licensed for ceremonies, the venue is the ideal location for both small, intimate weddings as well as larger celebrations. Guest accommodation available as well as relaxing spa facilities in the hotel.

Come along to view the venue and discuss your plans with wedding suppliers exhibiting on the day.

To register for this event and saving you time on the day, please complete the form below
Signature Wedding Show - The Brentwood Centre - Sat, 7 Sep 2019 - Sun, 8 Sep 2019
Stanmer House Wedding Show - Sun, 15 Sep 2019
Greenwoods Hotel & Spa Wedding Show - Sun, 15 Sep 2019
Houchins Wedding Show - Sun, 15 Sep 2019
Tudor Park Wedding Show - Sun, 22 Sep 2019
Castle Goring Wedding Show - Sun, 22 Sep 2019
Signature Wedding Show - Mercedes-Benz World - Sat, 28 Sep 2019 - Sun, 29 Sep 2019
Stifford Hall Wedding Show - Sun, 6 Oct 2019
Bressingham Hall & High Barn Wedding Show - Sun, 6 Oct 2019
The Spa Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 6 Oct 2019
Hatton Court Wedding Show - Sun, 13 Oct 2019
Oatlands Park Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 13 Oct 2019
Signature Wedding Show at Wembley Stadium - Sun, 20 Oct 2019
Signature Wedding Show at Ascot Racecourse - Sun, 27 Oct 2019
Ghyll Manor Wedding Show - Sun, 3 Nov 2019
The Barn at Alswick Wedding Show - Sun, 3 Nov 2019


To help you plan your wedding....

If you would like to receive occasional emails about great wedding shows in your area, check this box.

If you would like to receive occasional news emails providing inspiration, new ideas and services along with information from our suppliers of wedding services and products in your area, check this box.

(You can opt out from either of these emails at any time)

If unknown, please enter the approximate month and year that you're aiming for.