County Wedding Events

Cressing Temple Wedding Show

Witham Road, Braintree, Essex, CM77 8PD

Sun, 15 Mar 2020 - 11am - 3pm

Cressing Temple itself is steeped in history dating back to the 1100's when it was given to the Knights Templar and home to three Grade I listed barns as well as Tudor built Walled Gardens.
In the 13th Century the Barley and Wheat Barns were constructed, which are described by the historian Michael Haag as being “the two finest Templar-built barns in Europe”. The Granary barn was built some time later in the 16th Century and is the largest granary in Essex.

To register for this event and saving you time on the day, please complete the form below
Lynford Hall Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 12 Jan 2020
Stifford Hall Wedding Show - Sun, 12 Jan 2020
Macdonald Berystede Hotel & Spa Wedding Show - Sun, 26 Jan 2020
Signature Wedding Show - The Brentwood Centre - Sun, 2 Feb 2020
Ghyll Manor Wedding Show - Sun, 9 Feb 2020
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 9 Feb 2020
Michelham Priory Wedding Show - Sun, 23 Feb 2020
Greenwoods Hotel & Spa Wedding Show - Sun, 23 Feb 2020
Tudor Park Wedding Show - Sun, 1 Mar 2020
Signature Wedding Show at Ascot Racecourse - Sun, 8 Mar 2020
Gunnersbury Park Wedding Show - Sun, 8 Mar 2020
Signature Wedding Show - Mercedes-Benz World - Sun, 15 Mar 2020
Cressing Temple Wedding Show - Sun, 15 Mar 2020
Clock Barn Hall Wedding Show - Sun, 29 Mar 2020
West Heath Wedding Show - Sun, 29 Mar 2020
Castle Hotel Windsor Wedding Show - Sun, 29 Mar 2020
Castle Goring Wedding Show - Sun, 5 Apr 2020
The Barn at Alswick Wedding Show - Sun, 5 Apr 2020
Colville Hall Wedding Show - Sun, 19 Apr 2020
Hever Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 19 Apr 2020
Stanmer House Wedding Show - Sun, 19 Apr 2020
Signature Wedding Show at Wembley Stadium - Sun, 26 Apr 2020

If unknown, please enter the approximate month and year that you're aiming for.
 
To help you plan your wedding....

Please indicate if you would like to receive occasional emails about more great CWE wedding shows in your area, together with inspiration, new ideas and services from our sister brand, County Wedding Magazines. You can opt out at any time.