Signature Wedding Show - The Brentwood Centre

Doddinghurst Road, Brentwood, Essex CM15 9NN

Sun, 2 Feb 2020 - 11am - 4pm

The first Signature Wedding Show of 2020 in Brentwood Essex.
A must visit show for all engaged couples in search of wedding inspiration and exclusive offers.
Bring along your wedding party, family & friends and meet many of Essex's premier wedding suppliers. FREE ENTRY

You will find all types of categories at the event from venues, photographers, florists, cakes, photobooths, entertainment, videography plus many more
Grab a seat at the fashion show, enter prize draws & competitions.

To register for this event and saving you time on the day, please complete the form below
Signature Wedding Show at Ascot Racecourse - Sun, 27 Oct 2019
Ghyll Manor Wedding Show - Sun, 3 Nov 2019
The Barn at Alswick Wedding Show - Sun, 3 Nov 2019
Lynford Hall Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 12 Jan 2020
Stifford Hall Wedding Show - Sun, 12 Jan 2020
Macdonald Berystede Hotel & Spa Wedding Show - Sun, 26 Jan 2020
Signature Wedding Show - The Brentwood Centre - Sun, 2 Feb 2020
Michelham Priory Wedding Show - Sun, 23 Feb 2020
Greenwoods Hotel & Spa Wedding Show - Sun, 23 Feb 2020
Tudor Park Wedding Show - Sun, 1 Mar 2020
Signature Wedding Show - Mercedes-Benz World - Sun, 15 Mar 2020
West Heath Wedding Show - Sun, 29 Mar 2020
Castle Goring Wedding Show - Sun, 5 Apr 2020
Hever Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 19 Apr 2020
Stanmer House Wedding Show - Sun, 19 Apr 2020
Signature Wedding Show at Wembley Stadium - Sun, 26 Apr 2020

If unknown, please enter the approximate month and year that you're aiming for.
 
To help you plan your wedding....

Please indicate if you would like to receive occasional emails about more great CWE wedding shows in your area, together with inspiration, new ideas and services from our sister brand, County Wedding Magazines. You can opt out at any time.