Chigwell Hall Wedding Show

Sun, 10 Mar 2019 - 11.00am - 3.00pm

Chigwell Hall is a beautiful Grade II listed manor house, set in 42 acres of lush greenery in the heart of Chigwell, Essex. It is a perfect setting for a truly romantic and memorable wedding day.

The venue has picturesque grounds including a Secret Garden and Duck Pond, providing ideal locations for drinks and photographs. There is a fantastic range of packages on offer and with a choice of ceremony rooms, four function suites, seating anywhere from 20 up to 700, and options of dry hire or fully catered, there is something to suit everyone.

Visit our wedding show to view this beautiful venue and meet a range of suppliers exhibiting on the day.

To register for this event and saving you time on the day, please complete the form below
Greenwoods Hotel & Spa Wedding Show - Sun, 20 Jan 2019
County Hall Kingston Upon Thames Wedding Show - Sun, 3 Feb 2019
Ghyll Manor Wedding Show - Sun, 10 Feb 2019
Farnham House Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 10 Feb 2019
Signature Wedding Show - Brentwood Centre - Sun, 17 Feb 2019
Ston Easton Park Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 17 Feb 2019
Michelham Priory Wedding Show - Sun, 24 Feb 2019
Tudor Park Wedding Show - Sun, 3 Mar 2019
Brooklands Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 3 Mar 2019
Hatton Court Wedding Show - Sun, 3 Mar 2019
West Heath Wedding Show - Sun, 10 Mar 2019
Mercure St Albans Noke Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 10 Mar 2019
Chigwell Hall Wedding Show - Sun, 10 Mar 2019
Bressingham Hall Wedding Show Sunday 10th March 2018 - Sun, 10 Mar 2019
Hotel Du Vin Wedding Show - Sun, 17 Mar 2019
Walthamstow Assembly Wedding Show - Sun, 17 Mar 2019
Signature Wedding Show - Mercedes-Benz World - Sun, 17 Mar 2019
The Spa Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 24 Mar 2019
The Barn at Alswick Wedding Show - Sun, 24 Mar 2019
Ivy Hill Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 24 Mar 2019
Castle Goring Wedding Show - Sun, 7 Apr 2019
Maylands Golf Club Wedding Show - Sun, 14 Apr 2019
Stanmer House Wedding Show - Sun, 12 May 2019
Putteridge Bury Wedding Show - Sun, 19 May 2019
Chart Hills Golf Club Wedding Show - Sun, 19 May 2019


In the run up to your wedding, if you would like occasional news emails along with notifications of other great wedding shows in your area, click here. (You can unsubscribe at any time)

If unknown, please enter the approximate month and year that you're aiming for.