Ghyll Manor Wedding Show

Sun, 10 Feb 2019 - 11.00am - 3.00pm

Nestled in the heart of the Sussex countryside, Ghyll Manor is an elegant 17th Century country house, brimming with character and style.

The traditional oak-beamed building is set in 40 acres of stunning gardens, complete with a lake and summerhouse. Licensed for ceremonies and with function spaces to suit both small, intimate gatherings as well as larger celebrations, the venue can tailor packages to suit individual requirements.

Visit the show to view the venue and gain inspiration from the range of experienced exhibitors.

To register for this event and saving you time on the day, please complete the form below
Mercure Farnham Bush Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 21 Oct 2018
The Oakley Court Wedding Show - Sun, 21 Oct 2018
West Heath Wedding Show - Sun, 28 Oct 2018
The Old Palace Lodge Wedding Show - Sun, 28 Oct 2018
Hotel Du Vin Wedding Show - Sun, 4 Nov 2018
Ivy Hill Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 4 Nov 2018
Moor Park Wedding Show - Sun, 4 Nov 2018
One Warwick Park Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 3 Feb 2019
Ghyll Manor Wedding Show - Sun, 10 Feb 2019
Salomons Estate Wedding Show - Sun, 10 Feb 2019
Farnham House Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 10 Feb 2019
Signature Wedding Show - Brentwood Centre - Sun, 17 Feb 2019
Michelham Priory Wedding Show - Sun, 24 Feb 2019
Tudor Park Wedding Show - Sun, 3 Mar 2019
Brooklands Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 3 Mar 2019
Mercure St Albans Noke Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 10 Mar 2019
Walthamstow Assembly Wedding Show - Sun, 17 Mar 2019
Signature Wedding Show - Mercedes-Benz World - Sun, 17 Mar 2019
The Spa Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 24 Mar 2019
The Barn at Alswick Wedding Show - Sun, 24 Mar 2019
Stanmer House Wedding Show - Sun, 28 Apr 2019
Putteridge Bury Wedding Show - Sun, 19 May 2019


In the run up to your wedding, if you would like occasional news emails along with notifications of other great wedding shows in your area, click here. (You can unsubscribe at any time)

If unknown, please enter the approximate month and year that you're aiming for.