Signature Wedding Show - Brentwood Centre

Sun, 17 Feb 2019 - 11am - 4pm

County Wedding Events proudly announce its Signature Event - one of the largest and best wedding shows ever to be held in Essex.

There will be a huge number of wedding specialists on hand including bridal boutiques, wedding venues, florists, photographers and many others - all under one roof. In addition there will be fashion shows, demonstration areas and entertainment.

It will be the ultimate wedding shopping experience for Essex couples and those from surrounding counties!

Entry to the show will be FREE. All couples attending on the day will be given a goody bag, including a copy of one of our glossy County Wedding Magazines. We offer every couple attending the opportunity to enter a competition to win a luxury honeymoon.

To register for this event and saving you time on the day, please complete the form below
Greenwoods Hotel & Spa Wedding Show - Sun, 20 Jan 2019
County Hall Kingston Upon Thames Wedding Show - Sun, 3 Feb 2019
Ghyll Manor Wedding Show - Sun, 10 Feb 2019
Farnham House Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 10 Feb 2019
Signature Wedding Show - Brentwood Centre - Sun, 17 Feb 2019
Michelham Priory Wedding Show - Sun, 24 Feb 2019
Tudor Park Wedding Show - Sun, 3 Mar 2019
Brooklands Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 3 Mar 2019
Hatton Court Wedding Show - Sun, 3 Mar 2019
West Heath Wedding Show - Sun, 10 Mar 2019
Mercure St Albans Noke Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 10 Mar 2019
Chigwell Hall Wedding Show - Sun, 10 Mar 2019
Bressingham Hall & High Barn Wedding Show - Sun, 10 Mar 2019
Hotel Du Vin Wedding Show - Sun, 17 Mar 2019
Walthamstow Assembly Wedding Show - Sun, 17 Mar 2019
Signature Wedding Show - Mercedes-Benz World - Sun, 17 Mar 2019
The Spa Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 24 Mar 2019
The Barn at Alswick Wedding Show - Sun, 24 Mar 2019
Ivy Hill Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 24 Mar 2019
Castle Goring Wedding Show - Sun, 7 Apr 2019
Maylands Golf Club Wedding Show - Sun, 14 Apr 2019
Hever Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 28 Apr 2019
Stanmer House Wedding Show - Sun, 12 May 2019
Putteridge Bury Wedding Show - Sun, 19 May 2019
Chart Hills Golf Club Wedding Show - Sun, 19 May 2019


In the run up to your wedding, if you would like occasional news emails along with notifications of other great wedding shows in your area, click here. (You can unsubscribe at any time)

If unknown, please enter the approximate month and year that you're aiming for.