The Oakley Court Wedding Show

Sun, 21 Oct 2018 - 11.00am - 3.00pm

The Oakley Court is a magnificent gothic-style country house with a picturesque riverside location and 33 acres of spectacular grounds. The venue is licensed for ceremonies and boasts elegant on-site guest accommodation as well as a range of leisure activities. With a wealth of historic character, the unspoiled, tranquil setting will provide the perfect backdrop to your wedding day.

Visit the show to view the venue and discuss your plans with the range of local suppliers exhibiting on the day.

To register for this event and saving you time on the day, please complete the form below
Greenwoods Hotel & Spa Wedding Show - Sun, 14 Oct 2018
Mercure Gloucester Bowden Hall Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 14 Oct 2018
County Hall Kingston Upon Thames Wedding Show - Sun, 14 Oct 2018
Mercure Farnham Bush Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 21 Oct 2018
The Oakley Court Wedding Show - Sun, 21 Oct 2018
West Heath Wedding Show - Sun, 28 Oct 2018
The Old Palace Lodge Wedding Show - Sun, 28 Oct 2018
Hotel Du Vin Wedding Show - Sun, 4 Nov 2018
Ivy Hill Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 4 Nov 2018
Moor Park Wedding Show - Sun, 4 Nov 2018
Ghyll Manor Wedding Show - Sun, 10 Feb 2019
Farnham House Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 10 Feb 2019
Signature Wedding Show - Brentwood Centre - Sun, 17 Feb 2019
Michelham Priory Wedding Show - Sun, 24 Feb 2019
Tudor Park Wedding Show - Sun, 3 Mar 2019
Brooklands Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 3 Mar 2019
Mercure St Albans Noke Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 10 Mar 2019
Walthamstow Assembly Wedding Show - Sun, 17 Mar 2019
Signature Wedding Show - Mercedes-Benz World - Sun, 17 Mar 2019
The Spa Hotel Wedding Show - Sun, 24 Mar 2019
The Barn at Alswick Wedding Show - Sun, 24 Mar 2019
Stanmer House Wedding Show - Sun, 28 Apr 2019
Putteridge Bury Wedding Show - Sun, 19 May 2019


In the run up to your wedding, if you would like occasional news emails along with notifications of other great wedding shows in your area, click here. (You can unsubscribe at any time)

If unknown, please enter the approximate month and year that you're aiming for.